Ol'ga (ID: 89898)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 30 y.o. from Kremenchug, ID 89898
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:April 30, 1994
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kremenchug
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Administrator
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 53 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy being active and keeping myself in great shape. I like dancing, gymnastics. Sport gives me a lot of energy and good mood. I like to cook and develop new and original dishes. I like to spend my free time with my close ones, adore travelling, and just have fun. I love classical music, travel, flowers, presented as a surprise, really love chocolate. And like outdoor activities, dancing, watching movies, have pets, reading, music.

About me:

Romantic, tender, passionate and affectionate, faithful girl looking for a gentle man of understanding. Fun and pleasure, I can arrange that. I have ideas, to discover something new and interesting. Between all my active life I miss love and I want to take care of someone and give all my love. I have lot of energy, and I want direct it to create my family, for this I need a reliable person next to me. I like evening walks around the city, and in the cold, rainy weather, I think that there is nothing better than watching an interesting film. With me not boring I am ready to give all their feelings and concerns one single man. Maybe is it you?

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a sincere person who is ready and able to share his love, and who would accept me as I am. I like wise men who can take care and protect me. I do not need to much. Just love, respect and your heart filled with love to me. I am like a fragile flower, who needs care and protection, warmth and your attention. I would like to meet you in real life, look at you with my warm smile, take you by the hand and feel how hard your heart is beating with me. Do you want it too?


What is your favorite song?

Moonlight Sonata Beethoven

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

The Jonathan Livingston Seagull (Richard Bach).

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Billy Kimber

What is your favorite movie?

The Great Gatsby.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Historical films.

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Pink, white and black.

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

To go to the gym, to visit my mother or to go for a walk with my friends.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I was dreaming to be a cosmonaut.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be the happiest wife in the whole world.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To buy a dog.

What is your the most happy memory?

My Birthday party with the whole family.

Which places have you been?

I have never travel to any other country.

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, Australia, Canada, Italy.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

My ring.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Angelina Jolie

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I am stubborn.

What are five things you always take with you?

My phone, my wallet, my watch, a smile and a good mood.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother. She is very impotant for me.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

If a person really wants something, the whole universe will help to make his wish come true. Paulo Coelho

What is your life motto?

Never give up.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When I was playing with my little puppy.

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

A good perfume.

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes. But not very often.

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I will prefer to live in a quiet place.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Why not?

Random girls

  • 73085 Irina Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 91570 Alina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97492 Natal'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96164 Oksana Odessa (Ukraine)