Alena (ID: 89910)

Ukraine bride  Alena 28 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 89910
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:January 30, 1996
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Financier
  • Occupation:Bank employee
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to dance, travel and ride a bike. I like to be outdoors with friends. Enjoy the sun and enjoy life. My principle in life is that the main victory is a victory over oneself.

About me:

My main character trait is the ability to enjoy life. Be an optimist in everything. All that happens, all events are lessons that we must accept and understand. I like to draw. I find inspiration in everything. My principle is not to give up and I believe that here I can meet my soul mate.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a man who will understand and support me. He can take my hand and just say that everything will be fine and I will believe him. I see him as a person with whom we will fulfill our dreams.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Tom Odell - Can't pretend

What is your favorite music style?

pop

What is your favorite book?

Empire of angel

What are your favorite flowers?

tulips

What is your favorite season?

spring

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jenifer Aniston

What is your favorite movie?

Dear John

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

dance

What sport do you do?

dance

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

white

What is your favorite colour?

pink

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

White

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Feminine style, skirts, dresses

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Walk

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

President

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

With happy family

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

change my education

What is your the most happy memory?

my traveling abroad

Which places have you been?

Poland, Czech Republic, Germany, Austria, Belarus, Slovakia

What countries would you like to visit?

Greece

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

no

What is your favorite cuisine?

Russian

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

no

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

President

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I want be stronger

What are five things you always take with you?

Keys, phone, napkins, lipstick, headphones

What or who influenced your life the most?

mom

What is your life motto?

You build your own life

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

How I walk on the field

What is your favorite dish to cook?

meat

Name one thing you would never refuse.

kiss

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no

Are you a home type ?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I don't know

Random girls

  • 80016 Mariya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 89835 Darina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 84830 Zoya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86240 Yana Poltava (Ukraine)