Elena (ID: 89964)

Ukraine bride  Elena 51 y.o. from Severodonetsk, ID 89964
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:51
  • Date of birth:June 27, 1973
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Severodonetsk
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Fashion designer
  • Occupation:Administrator
  • Education:College
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:51 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to know new things, new people,new places. I like to cook and experimenting in the kitchen. Also I very love adrenalin, feeling of it in my blood I get from driving of auto! I like to read the classics, listen different music, go in for sports. I adore trips. I like to get the new impressions.

About me:

I am a very romantic, passionate and open-minded person, respectful, with a kind heart and one-man woman so I hope to find him here. I really believe that kindness breeds kindness; and the world would be a better place if all adopted that mindset. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy making people laugh but I am also a very good listener and therefore not self enamored. Only one thing is missing now, my only Man, whom I can love and who will support me in everything I do, then I will please him, try to make every day full of joy and happiness for him! Nobody knows, where it will bring us, but who says we dare to try?

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to see an interesting and intelligent man near me. I want him to have a good sense of humor and to be strong-willed in decision making, to be brave, single-minded and responsible in different life situations. In my turn I will become the best woman for such a man. I will be careful and intelligent woman, his muse, friend, lover.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Detective, fantasy, adventure

What sport do you do?

gym and a run

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red

What is your favorite colour?

Red, green, blue.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Blue, green, white, black.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classical

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like traveling, going out, meeting with friends, reading and listen to music.

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, Germany, USA

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Dessert

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No. I like quiet and quiet places of rest

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I like to live in a quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes.

Random girls

  • 71531 Elena Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97449 Alla Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 95004 Mariya Ternopol (Ukraine)
  • 88452 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)