Nataliya (ID: 89986)

Ukraine bride  Nataliya 43 y.o. from Kiev, ID 89986
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43
  • Date of birth:June 24, 1980
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:financier
  • Occupation:Director of the Bank
  • Education:University (unfinished)
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:43 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My life is very various! I love to explore our world, so I adore traveling. Also I`m a great fan of active life! All kinds of sport, even some new for me..it`s really cool! Love picnics on the fresh air, cute walks on the beach and cozy evenings at home. Cooking and reading are my passion!

About me:

I`m very cheerful, open hearted, active and responsible young woman. I love to smile and give people around me great mood. Also I`m hard working and independent. As a person very simple and with a great sense of humor. Adore life, try to appreciate every moment and always believe in miracles!!!

Looking For Men Type:

Here I want to find my soulmate, my friend and partner, my man, my husband! Caring, strong and brave person, who ready to be loved by such woman like me. My man must be active, always young in his heart, `cause age for me is not important..I`m looking for inner beauty! My man must be only mine, and I`ll show him awesome and exciting world, which called LOVE!

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

give me a reason to love you

What is your favorite music style?

Dance, pop

What is your favorite book?

The novel "Orlando" by Virginia Woolf

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

spring

What is your favorite movie?

The Notebook

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Sci-fi movies, comedies, thrillers...almost all genres, really

What kind of sport do you like?

Football, Hockey

What sport do you do?

Yoga, cycling, running

Do you like roses?

Yes, who doesn't

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Go out with my friends, exercise, watch movies, read

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

the doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Happy family - husband, kids

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To meet my second half

What is your the most happy memory?

Of me and my parents having fun together

Which places have you been?

Russia, Ukraine, France, Germany

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, France, Australia, Japan, China...the list is long

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

no

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian, Ukrainian.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

black lion

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Coco Chanel

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

both

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

credulity

What are five things you always take with you?

book, phone and comb

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

And you take it and just contrary, believe in the dream and fantastic fairy

What is your life motto?

Mistaken, hurting, somersault, but go!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

a trip to the sea

What is your favorite dish to cook?

pizza

Name one thing you would never refuse.

to read

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no

Are you a home type ?

It depends on my mood

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It doesn't matter where, it matters with whom

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, why not

Random girls

  • 95124 Ivanna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 27170 Vlada Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 95955 Tat'yana Rovno (Ukraine)
  • 97773 Yuliya Vinnitsa (Ukraine)