Ol'ga (ID: 90189)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 36 y.o. from Kiev, ID 90189
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:May 5, 1988
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Art critic, Culturologist
  • Occupation:Art critic
  • Education:Two higher educations
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

As any person I am quite busy with my work. But on the other hand I realize that it is necessary to have free time to have a proper rest and to enjoy doing the things one likes. I like to spend my free time outdoors having BBQ with my friends or just have a walk in a park near by. It is nice to watch a new movie in a cinema as well as at home. I think that there are many nice things to do but it is better to do it together with your beloved one. Do you agree with me?

About me:

I am very serious girl and dream about is to find good men on this site. I am very honest and respect others opinion. I like to laugh and joke with friends. They say they never get bored with me. I am very loving person and always ready to give his love to someone that is precious to me. I want to find someone who has the same interests. But my main goal is to create a strong happy family based on mutual understanding, love and happiness.

Looking For Men Type:

The man of my dreams can enjoy life and he is open for a new strong and loving relationship. He wants to create a family. I want him to love and appreciate me and treat me with respect. He is purposeful and persistent person who can appreciate every moment in life and we can find some things in common. I hope our interests will coincide. I would like my man to be caring and sensual, kind and faithful. I hope he will like traveling and pets. I need a man who understands a woman and appreciates love.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

Different styles

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

Spring and summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies, romance, actions

What sport do you do?

Jogging

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red

What is your favorite colour?

Red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Bright colors

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Dresses

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes

Are you a home type ?

Yes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes

Random girls

  • 97166 Elizaveta Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 82273 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97453 Maria Alejandra Medellin (Colombia)
  • 82078 Natal'ya Vinnitsa (Ukraine)