Angelina (ID: 90346)

Ukraine bride  Angelina 25 y.o. from Poltava, ID 90346
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:December 20, 1998
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Incomplete higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to embroider. I also like listening to good music. I like everything bright and romantic. Like every woman, I like to go shopping, but I know when to stop. I take care of my beauty, as well as my inner world. I would like to see peaceful cinema, various food products and the culture of many people. I believe that it is never too late to learn something.

About me:

When you look into my eyes, you will see an eternal desire to love, to feel tenderness and passion. I believe that in order to build a successful relationship, both partners must work on a compromise and listen to each other, respect and love, care and be cautious. I like a good conversation and I think that most of the relationships can start with good friendship and a lot of talk, but it all depends on us, sometimes we never know what surprises us with our lives.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a kind, intelligent, sincere, humorous, hot and passionate, self-confident man. This gave me a feeling of comfort and safety. With this, I will meet the dawn and see the sunsets. I want to hear compliments, hugs and kisses, and just see how my man loves me. I think it's simple, I just need to find this person. Maybe it's you?


What is your favorite music style?

pop, classic

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?

dancing, gymnastics

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 90249 Diana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87985 Dar'ya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 94792 Alina Gomel (Belarus)
  • 85058 Irina Chernigov (Ukraine)