Aleksandra (ID: 90687)

Ukraine bride  Aleksandra 29 y.o. from Mariupol, ID 90687
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:March 30, 1995
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Mariupol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2015)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Journalist
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Almost university graduate
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like cooking, watching interesting movies, doing sport, spending time with family and friends, listening to a good music

About me:

I'm a real romantic and a dreamer. I like to do good and make people smile. I am a very active and curious person. I want to know everything about everything. Every day I set some goals and I like to achieve them! At the same time my soul is fragile and tender and need a tender solicitude of a special man. I have a lot of friends because I am very sociable. I am sincere, open, romantic and careful. I am a person who always believes that everything goes to better.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for the man with whom we have been created for each other. The one who is caring, smart and has a good sense of humor. He is romantic, who is ready to make big steps for his tender and always loving lady.


What is your favorite song?

"Your Song" by Elton John

What is your favorite music style?

Pop music

What is your favorite book?

"The Happy Prince and Other Stories" by Oscar Wilde

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Aaron Paul

What is your favorite movie?

Breaking Bad

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I do

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

White and black

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Spending time with my son or cooking

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a big family with many children

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To have a big family

What is your the most happy memory?

The birth of my son

Which places have you been?

Ukraine, Turkey

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, I do. It is Aleksi

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

My son

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Aaron Paul

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively with my son

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

Mobile phone, keys, water, pen, MP3

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

A man who lives right, and is right, has more power in his silence than another has by his words by Phillips Brooks

What is your life motto?

Never give up

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

My son

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?

No, I am not

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would

Random girls

  • 77111 Valentina Berlin (Germany)
  • 96304 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96339 Maar'ya Tallinn (Estonia)
  • 83481 Yuliya Zhmerinka (Ukraine)