Viktoriya (ID: 90735)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 28 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 90735
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:January 24, 1996
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Choreographer
  • Occupation:Teacher of dance, student
  • Education:University
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to arrange picnics, to go camping, cycling, to play games. I can say that I am an active person. Besides, such outdoor activities help me to stay in good mood and in good shape always. I always learn anything new and like to meet new people.

About me:

You know, it is very hard to say what type of woman I am. It will depend on my mood. I am easy. I could find the evening at home to be very romantic and comfortable. I would also enjoy going somewhere out. It does not matter what I do, the most important is the person whom I am with. Do you understand what I mean?

Looking For Men Type:

I appreciate the inner world of a person. I think it is more important than anything else. I want to get married with the man, with his inner world, but not with his social status. I appreciate sincerity and honesty very much.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Any

What is your favorite music style?

Pop

What is your favorite book?

"Three Comrades" Remarque

What are your favorite flowers?

Rose, cactus

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

No

What is your favorite movie?

Titanic

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

Volleyball, sports ballroom dances, figure skating

What sport do you do?

Attending gym

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

White

What is your favorite colour?

White, black

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Different

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Walking in nature, reading books, meeting friends.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Become a ballerina

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Happy, successful

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Nothing

What is your the most happy memory?

Work as an animator in Gelendzhik

Which places have you been?

Ukrainian cities, Crimea

What countries would you like to visit?

Singapore

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No

What is your favorite cuisine?

European

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

No

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Depends on my mood

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Pride

What are five things you always take with you?

Depends on situation

What or who influenced your life the most?

My father

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Almost everyone has the gift of being happy in childhood, but only a few can keep it for life. Most lose this ability already in their youth.

What is your life motto?

In any situation - smile

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When I learned how to ride a bicycle

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Pizza

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Telephone

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you want to have children ?

Yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No

Are you a home type ?

Yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

City

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Never thought about that

Random girls

  • 97439 Leidy Catalina Medellin (Colombia)
  • 96752 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97017 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96809 Roksolana Varash (Spain)