Yuliya (ID: 90817)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 29 y.o. from Kiev, ID 90817
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:May 13, 1994
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Journalism
  • Occupation:Journalist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to go in for sports, it helps me to keep in shape. I especially prefer fitness and volleyball. I also enjoy belly dancing. I learn philosophy, esotericism and sociology a lot, because I like to explore the world. I also like cooking

About me:

My credo is maximum of actions, minimum of sitting without doing anything and all will work out.Young pretty, intelligent lady. Besides, I am romantic and sensual, and always notice beauty around me!I am optimistic in life and try not to take bad things close to heart. I like order and of course I have certain principles in life that help me overpass difficulties I come across. I love children and adore animals, and of course nature. I like social places for dancing as it brings me a lot of positive emotions. I used housekeeping and always keep my house clean and tidy. I am sure that each woman should take a good care of her body, so fitness is the sport I enjoy.

Looking For Men Type:

I am optimistic and sure that life is full of bright colors and happy moments! In general I am very pleasant and interesting person with a kind heart and a soul full of dreams! so, if you have a pure heart like me, I am always ready to communicate, maybe your letter will be the beginning of something worthwhile and loving story.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

pop

What are your favorite flowers?

rose

What is your favorite season?

winter

What is your favorite movie?

Titanic

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy. documentary, horror

What kind of sport do you like?

tennis

What sport do you do?

tennis

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black,white

What is your the most happy memory?

my birthday

What countries would you like to visit?

Paris

What is your favorite cuisine?

italian, french

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

What is your life motto?

life is too short to spend it on loneliness

What is your favorite dish to cook?

fish

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

maybe

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

no difference

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Random girls

  • 96981 Lyubov' Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 78479 Alena Kishinev (Moldova)
  • 87012 Lada Skadovsk (Ukraine)
  • 70548 Valeriya Chernovtsy (Ukraine)