Nataliya (ID: 91298)

Ukraine bride  Nataliya 28 y.o. from Poltava, ID 91298
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:May 28, 1996
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2014)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Freelancer
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

One of my main hobbies is embroidery, I like to embroider large and beautiful paintings, icons with beads. I try to keep fit and that is why I run in the mornings, I like to do sports. In my spare time I meet with my friends, I go to the movies, to the entertaining centers, water parks with my son.

About me:

I am a kind and open lady. I`m calm by nature, I do not like to quarrel. I really enjoy traveling, discovering new horizons. I believe that a person should always learn something new. A lady should be not only beautiful, but also intelligent, educated. It is necessary to read and develop your personality.

Looking For Men Type:

I will definitely meet my only and beloved man, no matter how old he is and where he lives. Maybe we will meet on the plane when I again fly on my vacation, maybe it will be another place, maybe this site, I do not know, but I believe that we will meet!


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

melodrama, comedy

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What do you like to do in your spare time?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, Japanese, Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What or who influenced your life the most?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

a quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 87551 Anjelika Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97321 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97492 Natal'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 65683 Natal'ya Lugansk (Ukraine)