Irina (ID: 91515)

Ukraine bride  Irina 28 y.o. from Poltava, ID 91515
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:May 6, 1996
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Merchant
  • Occupation:Coach in the fitness club
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to try always something new and interesting - it fills my life with bright colors and variety; now I'm very keen on dancing - it's both a hobby and a way of life; I like to feel my femininity and flexibility through sensual dance - it gives inspiration and confidence in my own abilities; I also like to visit new interesting places, because I'm a curious person and try to fill my life with bright impressions

About me:

I am a fairly calm and balanced person, but I always have my own opinion and can stand up for myself; I believe that everyone should be tolerant, so I pay attention to the behavior of people and always want to achieve justice; despite the hardness of character - in my heart I was still a romantic girl,who loves life and tries first of all to be caring, gentle and attentive to people dear to her

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a morally mature and sufficiently responsible man who understands the value of family relationships; care and attention are important to me - this is the main guarantee of relationships; I really want my chosen one to be able to find a compromise, and always showed understanding


What is your favorite book?

books by Remarque

What is your favorite season?


What sport do you do?

dance Sport

Do you like roses?

Yes very

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

a happy wife and mother, as well as a successful woman in a career

What countries would you like to visit?

all countries

What is your favorite cuisine?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

different types of meat

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 97825 Anna Kirovograd (Ukraine)
  • 82868 Anastasiya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 83915 Valeriya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 75660 Anastasiya Nikolaev (Ukraine)