Dar'ya (ID: 91592)

Ukraine bride  Dar'ya 25 y.o. from Odessa, ID 91592
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:May 14, 1999
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Student, Waiter
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

First of all I believe that a woman should take care of herself and be very sportive. I am a very active person. Since my childhood I have been engaged in choreography and dancing. But now I prefer to ride a bicycle and go in for sports. I have a lot of interests. I love to read psychological books and try to learn people, so be afraid I can see everything. I love to help people and give them advices. I like to ride a bicycle and drive a car and motorcycle. I love adrenaline and fast speed. I love big companies; we like to go to amusement parks together.I like to walk around my city and I like to spend time outdoors. My big dream is to go to Disneyland. Would you like to go with me dear? I love to travel, I have been to Italy, Poland, Hungary and Bulgaria. And almost in all the cities of Ukraine.

About me:

I think that a modern woman nowadays should be intelligent. Every woman is beautiful by her own, there are no ugly women on the earth. The most important she should be educated, sportive and of course loving. I am a very, intelligent and well-reader woman and wise beyond my years with a nice sense of humor. I am from Odessa and I am proud of it. I like to walk around my city and I like to spend time outdoors. I like to walk around the city, spend some time near the sea and walk in Odessa small streets. Even I was born here I still like to go on excursions and look around the historical places. I have a small nephew, whom I love very much and I spend a lot of time with him. When I look at my sister's family,I realize that I would love to have a family too. I really hope that I will find a right person here and will build serious relationships.

Looking For Men Type:

I can see a strong man near me and very successful person. The man who knows what he wants in his life and gets what he wants. I would love to feel his strength and be more relaxed to do my duties that is making me happy. I would love to feel his protection and attention. How he is supporting me. I am searching for a man with whom I will create a family based on harmony like my sister and my parents have. They are great examples of what I should do. If you are feeling that I am the right person whom I am searching for. I will be waiting for your letter dear. I hope that we have a lot of things in common. And first that we are here to find our soul mate.


What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual style

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian, French

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

Caesar salad

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 11746 Evgeniya Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 83442 Svetlana Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 91450 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 78736 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)