Viktoriya (ID: 91692)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 43 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 91692
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43
  • Date of birth:September 20, 1980
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:145 lb (66 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2002)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Lawyer
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a serious family woman, who likes cooking and reading historical books. I like to attend theater and dancing, diving and kayaking. My special hobby is hunting. We like to do it with my son teenager. My Anton dreams to be a lawyer. Per now he is a nice football player. I am proud of him, as a mother. I dream to travel in far country, as Mexico or Bahamas and diving there.

About me:

I am positive self-confident woman with big desire- to be happy in family life! I have nice sense of humor and different hobbies that I share with my son-teenager. I like to take care about people, help them and make their life better. That is why I have chosen the profession of a lawyer. Also I have some bad habits ( I can use slippers of my beloved, do not want to wake up without kisses and move like belly dance during cooking dinner)

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a romantic man, who likes to have a perfect massage from lovely woman hands after tired day, who needs love and mature passion in his life. I need a man for real meetings and relationship: not just for letters or chats. No one is ideal, but love has not any borders. Man's age, country and region of his house, his religion or so are not important for me. On the first place for me are his inner world and his kind eyes. It is really what can attract me and seduce. I prefer mature, life experienced man for life partner!


What is your favorite music style?

classical, opera

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?

watch box on TV

What sport do you do?

diving, hunting and kayaking.

Do you like roses?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


Which places have you been?

Egypt, Russia, Georgia,

What countries would you like to visit?

USA< France, Canada, New Zealand

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I do not like

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 94626 Dar'ya Irkutsk (Russia)
  • 93725 Dar'ya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 94735 Diana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 93368 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)