Viktoriya (ID: 91949)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 31 y.o. from Kherson, ID 91949
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:September 9, 1992
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Chief in magazine
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Besides being a chief, I am also a designer and creating clothes is really a breathtaking process. I love my job and it's my biggest hobby. Besides that, I love to draw with oil and hope that one day we could draw a picture together.

About me:

I am open minded full of energy and love young lady. Most important for me is to give happiness to people around me. Its always not easy to describe myself, but my close people say that I am like a ray of Sun. I am giving and generous lady, My biggest joy is to make gifts for close people with my own hands. I am a creative girl and work as a Chief in a kids magazine. I feel myself blessed, as I love what I do, But one thing is left to make me completely happy- meet my soulmate.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who would be reliable for me and who would have respect for his woman. I would like my man to be supportive and understanding. I can be a wild lady so he should be strong enough to handle a storm:)

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

From dusk till dawn - Zayn Malik

What is your favorite music style?

Rap, classic

What is your favorite book?

"The Star Rover" by Jack London

What are your favorite flowers?

Rose

What is your favorite season?

Spring

What is your favorite actor/actress?

My favorite actress is Angelina Jolie

What is your favorite movie?

Cinderella

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Dramas, comedies

What kind of sport do you like?

I like to play volayball and tennis

What sport do you do?

I do running, play tennis and vollayball

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red and white

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite colour is black. I think, black color is not mourning, but noble.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black, white and some bright accent

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic

What do you like to do in your spare time?

In my spare time I prefer to watch films

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be happy

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to have an opportunity to travel more

What is your the most happy memory?

When I played with my dog in childhood

Which places have you been?

Turkey

What countries would you like to visit?

France, Spain, Egypt

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

I do not have nickname

What is your favorite cuisine?

Japanese cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?

Don't believe

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

I don't have talisman

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I would like to communicate with Johnny Depp

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Quietly. I prefer reading books in my spare time.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Nothing

What are five things you always take with you?

Mirror, lipstick, phone, keys from the house, antiseptics for hands

What or who influenced your life the most?

My family and friends

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Forget injuries, never forget kindnesses

What is your life motto?

The person is reflected in the acts

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When I have made to myself an unsuccessful hairstyle of a bang

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Pizza and rolls

Name one thing you would never refuse.

From sweets

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I rarely go to the night club

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I like homeliness very much

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It makes no difference

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Maybe yes

Random girls

  • 88704 Irina Belgorod (Russia)
  • 78695 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 90367 Alla Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93896 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)