Svetlana (ID: 91952)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 31 y.o. from Odessa, ID 91952
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:November 17, 1992
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2015)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Restaurant manager, Nurse
  • Occupation:Nurse
  • Education:Two secondary vocational education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love reading. Books are my passion. I like to discover new worlds described by writers and travel together with them. I do love cooking. This process helps me to get calmness and pacification in my mind . I like watching football and to play airsoft. I enjoy walks along the sea side. The Black Sea is beautiful at any season of the year.

About me:

I am just a Ukrainian girl with very normal girl's dreams to find my other half and to create a happy family. I want to meet the man that I can share the most personal dreams with and make true the most secret desires together. I am a very active person full of energy and love to life. You will never feel boring together with me neither in a walk to mountains nor at home in the quite evenings sitting next to a fire place wraping up in a plaid and reading books about adventures or fiction to each other. I like the smell of tasty dinner and baking at home I want to know that my man always harries home to tell me about his day and to hug me and to be kissed. I would love to spend as much time with my beloved man as possible at home or in travelling because believe that family is the most important thing life.

Looking For Men Type:

My man does not have to be ideal. He should be just himself. The main is he wants to listen and understand. Any relationship includes two people not one so we need to do all the best to hear our soul mate, try to understand and look for a compromise. As for me, the most important thing in my man is his ability to be my best friend and partner in everything.


What is your favorite music style?

Classical music and classic rock

What is your favorite book?

Margaret Mitchell "Gone with the Wind", Mikhail Bulgakov "The Master and Margarita"

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses and lilies

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Al Pacino

What is your favorite movie?

Some Like It Hot (1959)

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I do

What color of roses do you prefer?

Dark red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Pink, red

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Walks along the sea side

What is your the most happy memory?


What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Love gives wings

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am

Random girls

  • 97932 Alena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 88484 Dar'ya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 95787 Yuliya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 88223 Ol'ga Kherson (Ukraine)