Vladislava (ID: 92068)

Ukraine bride  Vladislava 25 y.o. from Dnepropetrovsk, ID 92068
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:April 29, 1999
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Any non-extreme sport - swimming, running, skating, dancing, tennis, football, arm-wrestling, sambo, etc.

About me:

As most people I do not like to tell about myself, but people, who are close to me, say that I am open and kind person. Also I am a very affectionate, caring, nice and tender woman. At the same time I am easy-going, curious, and ready for any kind of changes. I am sure that honesty should lay in the beginning of any kind of relations, especially in romance. Do you try to find this in a woman? If so, I would like to invite you into my life and hope we will write the most beautiful and romantic fairy-tale under the name "LOVE" together.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a gallant man who I can rely on! He has to be reliable and I hope he will not give me a reason to be sad being with him. He always knows what he wants. At the same time, I hope that this man is very easy-going as I am. He is not afraid of his emotions; he knows that we will overcome all the difficulties together. I am here to find a man who I will get married to, so I believe he will have serious intentions too. Hopefully this person will be found soon.


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

novel "Fathers and Sons" by Ivan Turgenev

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angelina Jolie

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy, melodrama

What kind of sport do you like?

swimming, running, skating, dancing, football, arm-wrestling, sambo

What sport do you do?

swimming, running, skating, dancing, football,

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Any non-extreme sport - swimming, running, skating, dancing, football, arm-wrestling, sambo, etc.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

And I dream that I will be all right. I am planning for the future, all the same I hope that my dreams will come true, let them believe in this and naively.

Which places have you been?

Russia, Turkey, Egypt

What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

John Lennon

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

a powder compact, a mirror, house keys and kerchief, a hairbrush

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

A person who plans for tomorrow, as a rule, does not know what to do today! anekdotov.net

What is your life motto?

we are the smiths of our own happiness

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Christmas Tree

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Peking duck and Kiev cake

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Random girls

  • 86272 Elena Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 94838 Alena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 88054 Dar'ya Naples (Italy)
  • 83570 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)