Ol'ga (ID: 92071)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 62 y.o. from Berdyansk, ID 92071
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:62
  • Date of birth:November 17, 1961
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:red
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Berdyansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:2 (boy-1982, boy-1988)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Administrator
  • Occupation:Administrator
  • Education:College
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:60 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like meeting new people and I feel comfortable in a new company. Very often our acquaintance grows into friendship. I am fond of reading, movies, nature and travelling. I adore watching interesting movies in the cinema. On my opinion this is much better than to watch them by TV or DVD. I am actively engaged in sports. I attend gym regularly and eat healthy food. I like to spend my time on the nature, I like picnics a lot. I love to spend my free time on the beach in summer. It will take the tones of time if I write here all that I am interested in. Ask me! I will tell you with a great pleasure.

About me:

Active, sociable, flexible, easy-going and affectionate lady. Well, it's just a short autobiography. But you will see my inner after first letter. Let's start our communication and we will make this life bright, emotional and full of smiles and interesting events together.

Looking For Men Type:

I am interested only in a real meeting, serious and sincere man. I'd like to meet a caring, kind-hearted, balanced, active, positive, romantic man who is ready to build strong love-full relations forever! It's not too much?


What is your favorite song?

Leonard Cohen Dance Me To The End Of Love

What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

"Gone With the Wind"

What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

a painter

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, Germany, China, Netherlands

Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

a pie

Do you like cooking?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 78617 Inna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85892 Irina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 95707 Dar'ya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 79964 Ol'ga Kiev (Ukraine)