Katerina (ID: 92221)

Ukraine bride  Katerina 30 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 92221
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:January 5, 1994
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Journalist
  • Occupation:Receptionist at the spa salon
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am an art lover. I am fond of painting and drawing. I'm always looking for something new, something very interesting that will fill my life with even greater meaning and makes me more interesting person.

About me:

I consider myself as communicative, responsible and kind lady with a good sense of humor. I am also friendly and sympathetic. I believe that we need to accept people in a way they are without trying to change them. I am open and honest person and I think that sincerity in friendship and relationships is vital.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man with serious intentions, who wants to start a family and dreams about having a happy family. He should be independent, be able to achieve his goals and not to be afraid to make efforts to get what he wants. I want him to take me who I am and not try to change my personality. I would like to meet a man with strong character and with who I will share my love and tenderness.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

I like all kinds of flowers.

What is your favorite season?

I think my favorite season is summer.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer adventure, comedy, fantasy and romance movies

What sport do you do?

I like swimming.

Do you like roses?

Yes I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like wine and pink roses.

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite color is red.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

It depends on my mood.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Italy.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Pasta and pizza.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Coffee

Do you like cooking?

Yes I do. I am fond of cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Random girls

  • 96608 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96569 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87943 Aygul' Bishkek (Kyrgyzstan)
  • 92976 Irina Pervomaiskyi (Ukraine)