Marina (ID: 92315)

Ukraine bride  Marina 63 y.o. from Vinnitsa, ID 92315
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:63
  • Date of birth:August 27, 1960
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Vinnitsa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-1986, girl-1993)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Engeneer -Tevhnologist
  • Occupation:Seller
  • Education:High Education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:63 - 83 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of sport and lead a healthy lifestyle. I love going to the gym and eating healthy food. I adore meeting people and learning something new.

About me:

I am a cheerful person by nature. I adore nature and flowers. They raise my spirits and make me feel happy. I am dreaming of sharing it with the man of my life. I love travelling, good music, tasty food, reading and learning something new which helps me to develop myself as a personality.

Looking For Men Type:

I am eager to meet a kind-hearted, dynamic man who would like to share all his life with me. I would like my partner to have a good heart and understand my feelings.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Whitney Huston I will always love you

What is your favorite music style?

modern

What is your favorite book?

Bulgakov ' Master and Margarita '

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, tulips

What is your favorite season?

Summer, spring

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Juia Roberts, Brad Pitt

What is your favorite movie?

1+1

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

Fitness

What sport do you do?

fitness

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red

What is your favorite colour?

White, blue, pink

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Bright colors

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I travel, rest, swim, watch TV, go for a walk. I prefer an active lifestyle, to lead a healthy life.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Cook

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see myself happy with my family.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

My status

What is your the most happy memory?

My childhood

Which places have you been?

Turkey, Egypt, Germany

What countries would you like to visit?

Spain

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Nope

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian, Ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Nope

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Madonna

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Not to worry so much about everything

What are five things you always take with you?

money, passport, telephone, matches, loading cabel for the phone

What or who influenced your life the most?

My son

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Don't judge a book by its cover.

What is your life motto?

Be persistant!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Taking family pictures

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Meat

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Health and happiness

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you want to have children ?

No

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

A quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes

Random girls

  • 26928 Viktoriya Gorlovka (Ukraine)
  • 94764 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96944 Oksana Uppsala (Sweden)
  • 82770 Svetlana Odessa (Ukraine)