Inna (ID: 92329)

Ukraine bride  Inna 46 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 92329
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:46
  • Date of birth:November 20, 1977
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:151 lb (69 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2006)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:doctor
  • Occupation:doctor
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:46 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like going to the theater, visiting new places, reading good literature, being in nature. I can go to the mountains or I can spend time by the sea fishing.

About me:

I am a very kind lady who is attentive and caring for those who are around her. I like to listen to people. I like to communicate with them and I am always ready to help those who need it. It is very pleasant to spend time with a lady like me). I have a sense of humor and you will never be bored with me. I love animals and children a lot. They bring so much love and positive into our life! I can say that I am rather demanding to myself and sometimes to people. I consider myself as a responsible lady. I have a big dream now and that is why I am here. My dream is to meet my only ONE and to be very happy together!

Looking For Men Type:

My dream man is a person who is tender, attentive and caring. He takes care of people around him and of course his family life is a priority for him. I want to meet a man who wants to fall in love and to enjoy amazing feelings and inspiration from his beloved one. He also needs to love animals and children. He has a sense of humor and likes communicating and having some fun). He is a hardworking and responsible man.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

Every season has its own beauty.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

With my beloved person.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I do not like to go to the night club.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Only with my beloved person.

Random girls

  • 82928 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94745 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 94874 Mariya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 88484 Dar'ya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)