Marina (ID: 92332)

Ukraine bride  Marina 37 y.o. from Odessa, ID 92332
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:March 27, 1987
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2011)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Primary school teacher
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I really love to sing! I lead an active lifestyle and I can't live without sports. I prefer to spend my free time in nature. It can be a picnic with my friends, cycling in the forest or just a nice walk in a park. I also love animals and would like to have a pet in my future family. Do you like animals too?

About me:

If you are looking for a perfect life partner in all the spheres of life, we should totally know each other better! I am a Ukrainian woman - charming and kind, caring and understanding, smart and sportive. You would always feel my support and be really happy to return home after a work day. I imagine myself as a happy woman with a loving man, having fun together, romantic dinners and exciting trips. You can help me to make my dreams come true).

Looking For Men Type:

We all are here to find our love and a future life partner. I can't say that I have a direct list of the qualities for my future man, I just would like to feel that this person is mine. I always listen to my heart, but never forget about mind too. So I would like to see just a good, intelligent, positive and easy-going man with a good sense of humor.


What is your favorite music style?

Dance, pop

What is your favorite season?

Spring, summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

Fitness, dances

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Very sunny

Which places have you been?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your life motto?

Never stop

Do you like cooking?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 96913 Aleksandra Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97906 Betzabeth Houston (USA)
  • 97423 Maria Paula Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97834 Tat'yana Lvov (Ukraine)