Irina (ID: 92348)

Ukraine bride  Irina 30 y.o. from Kherson, ID 92348
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:May 15, 1993
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Interpreter
  • Occupation:A dance studio administrator
  • Education:Higher philological education
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I always spend a lot of time with my family and friends. I love animals very much. I take care of my cats and dogs with pleasure. My other interests are outdoor recreation, yoga, fitness, dancing. Working as an administrator in a dance studio helps me improve my knowledge in these areas. Since my childhood I like to embroider. My mother taught me this. I adore photography and cooking. With pleasure I will pamper my children and husband with my dishes.

About me:

I am a green-eyed brunette who wants to find her love. I am a very romantic girl. I like to make surprises and to set up romantic dinners. I am a kind and sympathetic person. I always help and support my friends and relatives in a difficult situation. I am also a very caring girl. I want to give warmth and affection to my man. I am a cheerful and energetic person. I try to take all the brightest things from life. I think it is best to do this with a beloved man.

Looking For Men Type:

The man of my dreams is a person for whom the family comes first. I need a reliable, caring and responsible man. He should be a bright and interesting person. We should have common interests and goals in life. I appreciate a good sense of humor and a positive view of the world. I dream of meeting an honest and sincere man.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

Pop

What is your favorite book?

A walk to remember, The outsiders

What are your favorite flowers?

Tulips, roses

What is your favorite season?

Spring

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Keanu Reeves

What is your favorite movie?

I have a lot of favorite films.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies, thrillers

What sport do you do?

Fitness, yoga

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

A hairdresser

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a strong and happy family.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Meat dishes

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you want to have children ?

Yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No

Are you a home type ?

Yes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes

Random girls

  • 97645 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97658 Valentina Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97692 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97141 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)