Anna (ID: 92403)

Ukraine bride  Anna 39 y.o. from Kiev, ID 92403
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:September 30, 1984
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Administrator of the website.
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to spend my free time with friends, to read books and to travel. I am a very active person and I try not to spend a minute doing nothing! But don't think I am too busy, because the main aim of my life is to find you, my only beloved person.

About me:

I am a girl who likes to communicate with people. I am responsible, honest, eager, cheerful, easygoing, reliable, respectful and sensitive. I am a pretty, educated girl with a good sense of humor. My life is full of happiness and positive emotions, but still I don't have my special man to share with him all this my life, my happiness and my love. I am waiting for you. Maybe I am your special woman.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who knows what he wants from the life. I like strong, clever and easy-going men. As for me, I do not like rude, selfish and impolite persons. I wish you to find real and clear love! I would want my beloved one to hug me when I am down. I love to laugh and believe the one who loves you the most would not just ask, but also try to make you feel better without asking you what to do. He would protect me when trouble is near and hold me when I am sick. I hope to find the special one, my soul mate, a man who will spend the rest of his life with me. He should be strong, reliable, family-oriented, intelligent, tender and loving.


What is your favorite season?

Late spring

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Biographical or historical films

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I like the beautiful flowers.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white roses.

What is your favorite colour?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To create my own family

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, Georgian

Do you believe in good fortune?

I do believe and have a big hope.

Random girls

  • 97290 Angelina Miami (USA)
  • 90817 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93830 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 79725 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)