Lyudmila (ID: 92466)

Ukraine bride  Lyudmila 59 y.o. from Vinnitsa, ID 92466
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:59
  • Date of birth:August 3, 1964
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Vinnitsa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Bank Manager
  • Occupation:Temporarily unemployed.
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:59 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love sport, design, fashion, art. I adore gardening and spending my pastime in the open air. I really love to go for nice walks along the shore or down by the river. Being at the seaside is my passion.

About me:

I have a lot of interests and hobbies all of which keep me occupied when I am not at work or doing some household chores. Indeed one of my favorite hobbies could also be described as a household chore and that is of course, cooking. I really love to cook many different types of dishes and love to try out new recipes and styles. I enjoy reading and love to curl up with a nice novel or detective story. I love to visit libraries and book shops in my city to pass some time there. I love animals, especially cats and budgies.

Looking For Men Type:

I would love to meet a caring, patient and honest man who does not take himself too seriously. It would be great if he likes animals and has a good sense of humour too.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Sting `Desert Rose`

What is your favorite music style?

pop, classic

What is your favorite book?

The Power of Mind

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

I love Eddie Murphy.

What is your favorite movie?

Titanic

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Romantic comedy, especially family movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

Walking, swimming

What sport do you do?

Running and swimming

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

White and red

What is your favorite colour?

White

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

White, light colors.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Smart and casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like traveling, reading, watching a movie.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

A singer

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Being happy and enjoy life with the man of mine!

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To have a feeling of happiness.

What is your the most happy memory?

The memory of my student life

Which places have you been?

Odessa and the Crimea

What countries would you like to visit?

Germany, Britain, the USA

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Nope.

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian, Ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Nope.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Steve Jobs

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like a quiet rest.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would like to be more punctual.

What are five things you always take with you?

My bag, my lipstick, my purse, my brush and a packet of chewing gum.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Life is wonderful, you just need to enjoy it!

What is your life motto?

Be happy even when everything is not so good!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When I spent time with my cousins and we shared our dreams.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like cooking meat and fish dishes.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Spending time with my soulmate

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking a lot.

Do you want to have children ?

No

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I do not like to go to the night club.

Are you a home type ?

It depends on the mood and weather.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It doesn't matter where to live, the most important for me who I live with there.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I don`t mind.

Random girls

  • 78273 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94156 Katya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96687 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96087 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)