Yuliya (ID: 92530)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 23 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 92530
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:23
  • Date of birth:October 12, 2000
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Do not have any
  • Occupation:Sales Manager
  • Education:Secondary education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 38 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

From my early years I have been keen on football and volleyball! Sport helps me to be always in good shape. I also like to draw when a muse visits me and cook. I think every woman should be able to cook. I like to do different experiments with food, and as a result I always surprise my parents with new dishes. And at the same time I do not spend all the time at the stove, I can also find time to visit concerts, cinema and exhibitions. This is what I love, because all this awakens a creative and interesting girl in me.

About me:

I am a very kind, affectionate, caring, smiling, cheerful girl, who loves life. I love to laugh and joke, so smile is always present in every day of my life. I think I am also athletic, intelligent and I know what I need in life and relationship. I like to set new goals in my life and reach them. I enjoy to try something new and open new possibilities in myself.

Looking For Men Type:

I hope that my future partner will be caring and sincere, loving and honest with me. He will never betray and will always give a piece of advice, support if it is needed. It will be the man who takes pride in me, who is not afraid to move ahead, who is reliable and can be trusted with little and big things. In return I will fill the life of my beloved man with harmony and love, make him really happy, devote my life to him and put all my efforts in order to bring joy in every day of his life!


What are your favorite flowers?

Roses and chrysanthemums

What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Action, fantasy and comedy

What sport do you do?

Football and volleyball

Do you like roses?

Yes, of course.

What is your favorite colour?

Red, green, pink

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, of course

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Sometime in the future

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Random girls

  • 81797 Ol'ga Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 24919 Valentina Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 93305 Alina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 97151 Katerina San Francisco (USA)