Tat'yana (ID: 92537)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 35 y.o. from Alchevsk, ID 92537
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:January 17, 1989
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight:140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Alchevsk
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Manicurist
  • Occupation:Temporarily unemployed
  • Education:College
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I really love popular music and classics. In the evening I enjoy watching a comedy, an action movie or a detective story with a gripping story line. I love animals, and if there is an opportunity, I feed homeless animals. I love the sea, the sun, and the beach. I like fast cars and to drive fast. I love sports, especially swimming. Sometimes, I allow myself to take risks. I have jumped with a parachute and rode a horse.

About me:

I'm a good and caring girl. I like to help in difficult situations, to support and listen. I like to communicate with interesting people on various topics. I have an inquisitive mind and search for answers to all life's questions. You can say that I'm sociable and communicative. My positive attitude helps me, my family and friends enjoy life. In company I can make people laugh. I treat criticism and comments with humor. I take on any business with ease.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to have a serious relationship with a man who is already settled in life, but who is still open to new experiences and impressions. I would like to see next to me a mature, and committed ally. Who is good, wise and sympathetic. So that we can work together to create a new life in which we will be cozy and comfortable with our characters and ideas.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

pop

What are your favorite flowers?

love all the flowers

What is your favorite season?

Spring

What is your favorite movie?

"Home Alone" movie

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Action, Comedy, Detective

What kind of sport do you like?

swimming

What sport do you do?

swimming

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

emerald color

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

red, green, white

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

stewardess

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

life with husband and children

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, Spain, France

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

everything will be fine, because the "bad" does not suit me.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

cheese soup

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you want to have children ?

Yes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Random girls

  • 86836 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 81587 Karina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87891 Yuliya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 96569 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)