Nataliya (ID: 92939)

Ukraine bride  Nataliya 45 y.o. from Konstantinovka, ID 92939
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:45
  • Date of birth:May 19, 1979
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Konstantinovka
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-2000, girl-2006)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:nurse
  • Occupation:nurse
  • Education:secondary specialized education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I guess, there is no thing in this world I would not be interested in! I am a big explorer of the world! I like travelling - I have been around the whole Ukraine already - though, I have never been abroad. I like beautiful landscapes and nature, I adore painting - I have creative mind. I love cooking and especially baking - all the holidays in my family we celebrate with my special cake - you have all chances to taste it! I have many friends and I am devoted to my family and close people. I adore sea and mountains, picnics and BBQ, family dinners and meetings with friends.

About me:

I am an understanding, tender, optimistic, sensual and kind woman. I think, I am a big humanist and I chose my profession due to these qualities. I am good mother for two wonderful children - I guess, I have enough love, strength and braveness to educate them right. I am going to be a good wife too - I just would like for you to make me believe in love!

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet the same person like me - my man should be kind and reliable, ready to help in any situation, supportive and understanding. He should love children and be ready to accept me the way I am. He should love and respect his family and be devoted to it. It is important to have common interests and spend time together - I am looking for a family oriented man, who is dure that real happiness is to have strong and friendly family and happy and satisfied wife!


What is your favorite music style?

pop music

What are your favorite flowers?

white roses

What genre of movies do you prefer?

romantic movies

Do you like roses?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to find my life partner

Which places have you been?

Russia, Poland

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

my children

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 97880 Oksana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96809 Roksolana Varash (Spain)
  • 97829 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97347 Anastasiya Lvov (Ukraine)