Tat'yana (ID: 92953)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 44 y.o. from Kiev, ID 92953
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:44
  • Date of birth:June 30, 1980
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2005)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Seamstress
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:44 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to create different things by myself. I enjoy knitting and sewing. I enjoy creating beautiful clothes for other people, for my family and for myself. I like to fill my home with beautiful things. I am also fond of spending time in nature. I enjoy having picnics and barbecues in the forest. I like cooking and treating my family to tasty dishes. I like to travel, it brings much fun to me.

About me:

I believe that I am a kind and sympathetic person. I like to take care of my family and to help my friends. My friends are also dear people to me. They say that I am an honest person and I know that sometimes I am too straightforward and not everybody likes it, but I think that it is very important to tell the truth. I should say that I am also loyal to my dear people and I think that it is necessary to be able to forgive. It seems to me that I am a forgiving person.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who will become my life partner. I want him to be kind and attentive. I am looking for my soul mate. He should be loving and caring. He should be willing to take care of our family and our children. He should be family orientated. He should love children. He also should be responsible. He should treat me with love and respect.


What is your favorite season?

Winter, spring.

What is your favorite movie?

Pretty Woman

What kind of sport do you like?

Figure skating, gymnastics.

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a a doctor.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be a good wife.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When I visited my grandmother.

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Random girls

  • 95782 Viktoriya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 83072 Alina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 78413 Viktoriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97505 Anastasiya Budva (Montenegro)