Lyudmila (ID: 93136)

Ukraine bride  Lyudmila 34 y.o. from Lvov, ID 93136
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:March 22, 1990
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight:94 lb (43 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lvov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2009)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:International lawyer
  • Occupation:Detective of Security Service
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like singing. I cannot live a day without it. I am one of the best singers in the city and besides, when I was a teen I used to play in a band and write my own songs. I can play the piano and guitar. Music gives me relaxation. I know that brains cannot train without body, so I try not to lie in bed, but to work physically. Also, I am a good dancer both in Latin and modern dances. I think my skills will be useful, when my man asks me for a private dance.

About me:

If you are looking at some big parts of my body, be careful! As a strict woman, I can investigate what you did today and punish you. Yes, it is my work - I am a captain in the Security Service of Ukraine and working in a team of detectives! I always dreamt of this work, having watched Sherlock Holmes, and finally, my dream came true! Maybe I am not as smart and penetrating as he was, but I can figure out what my man wants at the moment! I have already one man in my life, it is my son. But I need a reliable man to create a family. I like my job, my home and I would add a man to my life and then I will be ultimately happy! I know that my man would want me to relocate to him, so I am not against, I can be comfortable both in Ukraine or abroad.

Looking For Men Type:

I think a man should be honest, faithful and kind. I do not want a clubber or Casanova, but a mature man with whom I will be comfortable. I think he will be family-oriented, passionate and full of love. I think it would be good if he knew how to make good coffee, as I am not against getting a cup in the morning.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Detectives, Action movies

What sport do you do?

Pole dance, tennis

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like singing.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become a singer.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Happy with my family and husband planting flowers and cooking dinners.

Which places have you been?

Netherlands, Poland, Italy

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, Canada, Great Britain

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Donald Trump

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Roasted Chicken

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Random girls

  • 96452 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97732 Maria Bogota (Colombia)
  • 97069 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97529 Manuela Medellin (Colombia)