Margarita (ID: 93150)

Ukraine bride  Margarita 32 y.o. from Kiev, ID 93150
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:August 22, 1991
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Marketologist
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love all kinds of music, going to concerts. I adore reading, going to the cinema, travelling, playing tennis. As a typical girl, I love being beautiful and do everything for that.

About me:

To be honest, I am afraid to fly, so I need a partner so that I would not be afraid to do it together. I can tell a lot about myself if you find it interesting, but the main thing is that I don't just like that and believe that I can find that man with whom I can safely go hand in hand in life, under any circumstances and in all situations. I have not many years yet, but I already want the relationship when you want to come home and meet your beloved person, or wait for him with a delicious dinner at home. And for the weekend go to the coast. I love adventure, travels, bright leisure time outside the home, activities, sports, tasty food and the sun with the sea, this is all that must be present in my life)) with my beloved man and passion! Do you need the same thing? P.S. I can tell you about my biography if they don't write about it in books).

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a man who is looking for a bright young and passionate girl, not only a partner and a friend, but also a companion, a mistress and muse. I want to trust him and make the brightest moments of life together, to support when it is difficult, sad and laugh together! I expect to see a smart, kind, honest, understanding man who knows how and wants to love! P.S. He should be single or unmarried).

Interview:

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Romantic movies

What kind of sport do you like?

Tennis

What sport do you do?

Tennis

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

With my beloved man.

What countries would you like to visit?

Tanzania, Uganda, USA

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Borscht

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

It depends on my mood.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 97514 Karen Marcela Medellin (Colombia)
  • 90130 Ekaterina Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 97808 Oksana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 88042 Tat'yana Mariupol (Ukraine)