Natal'ya (ID: 93210)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 32 y.o. from Lvov, ID 93210
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:February 11, 1992
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lvov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Business administrator
  • Occupation:Hotelier
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 40 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

When I see a horse I ride it! All my childhood I spent on nearby farms. And I started riding horses since I was 5 years old. So maybe I can show you my skills some day? Of course, it is not the only hobby for me, I try to develop myself as a personality and I love reading books and watching documentaries. I wish I had time to do what I love all day, will you help me?

About me:

My work speaks for itself, I am a hotelier, from the word HOT. I am a burning hot, passionate and naughty blonde. Have you been looking for that? OK, jokes aside. I am a simple woman with a good sense of humor. I love to laugh, but that doesn't mean I am not serious. I am a very serious and responsible lady, because owning a few hotels and managing them all requires being serious all the time. So when I have a chance to relax, why not? I don't think a person should speak aloud for herself, better ask me and make your own opinion about me, deal?

Looking For Men Type:

If I offer you some candy, would accept it? If Yes - than you are for me, if No - than you are not lucky today. Just be a man, take care of me, tell me that I am your only one, that you love me. A woman needs that. Not expensive gifts, but words, simple words can make me so happy. Oh, and do not forget to be fun from time to time. There is enough sadness around.


What is your favorite music style?

Pop music.

What is your favorite movie?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What is your favorite colour?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like reading.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become a singer.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 95722 Aleksandra Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 89385 Anna Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 97718 Olesya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 79587 Oksana Poltava (Ukraine)