Yuliya (ID: 93231)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 39 y.o. from Kiev, ID 93231
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:February 27, 1985
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2012)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher of Piano Department,Teacher of English
  • Occupation:Senior Teacher of Piano Department
  • Education:College,Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobbies are different. I like singing, playing the piano, photography, sport, self-education, cooking tasty dishes, reading books, astrology.

About me:

I am the woman who can laugh and cry, who can be patient and burst out with emotions, who can love and give herself to those she loves. I am honest, direct, romantic. I am what I am and I don't pretend to seem better. My English is good, so we don't need interpreters between us.

Looking For Men Type:

I am searching for a man who knows what life is, who knows what he wants. I am not looking for many qualities in him. We will understand if we were born for each other.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

Jazz, famous classical music

What are your favorite flowers?

Orchids

What is your favorite season?

Spring

What kind of sport do you like?

Figure skating

What sport do you do?

Swimming, yoga, stretching

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Many colours - green, blue, yellow, grey, black and white.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

It depends on situation - suit dress code, casual, concert style, etc.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like reading, playing the piano, attending concerts, opera, theatre, cinema, walking, being outdoors...

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

It depends on my mood. Sometimes actively, sometimes quietly.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Vareniky with cheese, different kind of salads

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like attending night clubs.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am ready to leave my country if I meet a good and reliable man with whom I feel safe and cared.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

It doesn't depend the place of the world. Of course, I wouldn't want to appear on the end of the earth. Actually, I am searching not for a good country, but for a good man.

Random girls

  • 97366 Karolina Bogota (Colombia)
  • 78441 Marina Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 96569 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 47882 Anjela Poltava (Ukraine)