Mariya (ID: 93313)

Ukraine bride  Mariya 50 y.o. from Kiev, ID 93313
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:50
  • Date of birth:April 15, 1974
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1995)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Business owner
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:50 - 85 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I liked being a model, and that was what I was doing all my youth. Now I like to read books, to walk in the park, to ride a bike and to sing in the shower. I devote a lot of time to my nutrition, sports, fitness and cooking.

About me:

I am a sincere romantic woman with a good mild character, but at the same time I am very straightforward and never lie to people. We need to see each other`s eyes and feel the touch of our hands to understand each other and to learn each other. I have so much love and tenderness inside of me and I am ready to share it with my man. I am tired of being a lonely woman. I am very romantic, kind, gentle, cheerful, intimate, intelligent, caring. I know how to create strong, adult relationships, and I want to devote myself to my future family.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for love, care, my best friend and faithful partner for life. I am looking for a soul mate. He must be an intelligent, romantic, kind, passionate, sincere, smart and real man, a man who will share my love, care, tenderness and passion. No doubts, our relations will be based on mutual respect, support and friendship. I need a man who I can trust and relay on in every life situation. I believe that there is my soul mate somewhere in the immense Universe, that there is somebody who I will be able to give all my sincere tenderness.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy, drama movies

What sport do you do?

Fitness

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What countries would you like to visit?

The United States of America

What is your favorite cuisine?

I prefer the Japanese cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 32109 Viktoriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96221 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97904 Diana Berne (Switzerland)
  • 33249 Natal'ya Nikolaev (Ukraine)