Tat'yana (ID: 93320)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 27 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 93320
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:January 26, 1997
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Stylist
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:27 - 95 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I do sports. I go to the gym twice a week. I like traveling. I also like cooking. But my passion is embroidering.

About me:

I am a very charismatic, romantic and sensual woman. It is important for me to admire all the beautiful things that can give me life and make people happy. I love dogs very much, because I consider them the embodiment of unconditional love. I study Eastern philosophy, and I believe that spiritual development determines my meaning of life and values. I want to find a person who loves life, is ready to develop and share with me the happiness that we both will strive for.

Looking For Men Type:

I am attracted to smart, positive, with a wonderful sense of humor men. My second half should love life and admire every moment spent with me, because I can make him happy! For me it is important that a man be a good friend, appreciate me and admire my beauty, want to become one with me to create a strong union built on love!

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

Peonies, roses

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Vin Diesel

What kind of sport do you like?

Pilates

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym and do Pilates.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red, yellow

What is your favorite colour?

Red

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

In 10 years I hope that I will have a full-fledged happy family.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To find my love.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my free time in bed, watching TV or to cook. From time to time I like to go to the cinema, to the rink or have a cup of coffee with friends in a cafe, walk in the park.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My first trip to the sea.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

To get a dog.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, of course.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 97429 Saskia Giovanna Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97806 Anastasiya Lancaster (United Kingdom)
  • 64973 Ekaterina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 95541 Dar'ya Kharkov (Ukraine)