Mar'yana (ID: 93327)

Ukraine bride  Mar'yana 34 y.o. from Kiev, ID 93327
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:October 22, 1989
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Private entrepreneur
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 85 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am interested in weapons and I have been visiting the shooting range since childhood. My dad took me hunting and it became my hobby and interest.

About me:

I am very soft, tender, very kind, gentle and loving! Like any Ukrainian woman, I love and know how to make my man the happiest. I like to arrange pleasant surprises and indulge in a romantic dinner. I think that in relations the main things are sincerity, honesty and devotion. I love diversity around. I love to experiment, I love an ice cream, because this is one way to cool my passion.

Looking For Men Type:

I need a loving man who is ready to give me his time, to open my heart and give me his passion. Important qualities are honesty, sense of humor, devotion unbridled passion. Communication, mutual understanding, mutual respect and kindness are also very important. I need a man rich in heart and soul. It is desirable that my chosen one should love animals, travels, adventures and an interesting, exciting family life.


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy, drama movies

What kind of sport do you like?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like traveling.

What countries would you like to visit?

United States of America, Australia, England

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 44942 Ol'ga Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 76241 Sofiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 85323 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 82123 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)