Antonina (ID: 93347)

Ukraine bride  Antonina 26 y.o. from Odessa, ID 93347
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:June 28, 1998
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Engineer
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Some College
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of sports and reading. I play tennis and I would be glad if my future man was risky enough to play with me. Also I sing karaoke from time to time and hope you will not be against listening to me at our home singsong.

About me:

I love communicating with people and can say that I am a very friendly person. I know my goals and follow them. I am also convinced that we should be interesting to each other, that we should have a lot in common. I prefer to trust people and keep my heart open for them. It is great for me to be busy with something during the day.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like my partner to be a smart and educated person who has a lot of respect for women. I am looking for a responsible and reliable man who will not leave me in a difficult moment of life, who is ready to take responsibility for his family. My husband should be purposeful, strong, sociable, caring, loving and gentle. And we can make each other smile every day.


What are your favorite flowers?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy films.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to dance in my spare time.

Which places have you been?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

No, I have nothing to change.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, I like.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 97328 Yulya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97671 Diana Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97587 Yoselin Bucaramanga (Colombia)
  • 96947 Alevtina Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine)