Karina (ID: 93358)

Ukraine bride  Karina 35 y.o. from Odessa, ID 93358
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:June 28, 1989
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2011)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Policewoman
  • Occupation:Policewoman
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I haven't got any special hobby like collecting something, but I am fond of reading books. They give me more knowledge of their people's lives and feelings and broaden my outlook. In my opinion, books are the source of emotional inspiration and romantic feeling. I enjoy being active, staying fit, feeling well, and just being healthy.

About me:

I am a lively and communicative lady. I love kids. I enjoy an active way of life and it is difficult for me to be passive. I need to be busy with something; I often find new things to learn and to discover. I love to study and I enjoy that I made such a choice of my profession. I am very faithful and reliable. My friends say that I am a little sweet angel). I admire my friends and I value our friendship and their support. I like pets and I hope that I will have them in my future family. I wish to find a person who adores life in all its expressions and thinks that love is the most important in it.

Looking For Men Type:

Firstly, truthfulness with yourself and with other people is a main quality that I always look for in someone who is around me, my family, my friends and so specially, I will require in my future husband. Secondly, another quality which I will look for in my future husband is nobility. Nowadays, society drives us to selfishness and others negatives values; instead I will look for somebody kind-hearted, pretty friendly and without wickedness, who can help an old woman to carry her shopping bags, who gives up his seat for a pregnant woman on a bus or worries about everyone who falls over on the street. Finally, the most important quality which I will look for in my future husband is passion; only this feeling, which involves attraction and love, allows you distinguish between your best friend from your future partner.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, of course.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to spend my spare time with my friends. We talk about all sorts of things. We discuss films, books, TV programmes.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I would love to have a loving husband and good father to my son and our future children, to have a cozy house in the countryside and make a road trip around European countries.

Which places have you been?

I have only been around Ukraine.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Oprah Winfrey

Do you like cooking?

Yes, of course. It is my favorite hobby.

Do you want to have children ?

Ask me.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a village.

Random girls

  • 97419 Martha Viviana Medellin (Colombia)
  • 93409 Evgeniya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 96796 Natal'ya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 97102 Bilora Almaty (Kazakhstan)