Dar'ya (ID: 93725)

Ukraine bride  Dar'ya 23 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 93725
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:23
  • Date of birth:December 7, 2000
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Teacher
  • Education:College
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:23 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I take a great interest in traveling. I love to see new places, new people...I adore different kinds of music. I love to watch romantic movies, enjoy reading. Also I dream about having a big library in my house.

About me:

Every new day I discover something new for myself. I love to sing. I adore psychology, also I like different and unusual ways to spend time with my family and friends. Trust me and I will show you the bright colors of life! I am a romantic person and I believe in true feelings. I am very interested in new people and I can easily make new friends. I have a good sense of humor. To be honest, I can even laugh at myself. I like to spend my free time with friends, but I would like to give every free minute to my beloved one.

Looking For Men Type:

In men, I really appreciate sincerity and honesty, and we cannot forget about life experience (this is important!) Because the older we get the wiser look at life.


What is your favorite book?

The Collected Short Stories Of Jack London.

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Ben Affleck, Cameron Diaz

What kind of sport do you like?

Figure skating

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses. It is my favourite flowers.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer bright colours in my clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I try to spend my free time with my family and friends.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see myself as a mother of two children, living in a beautiful marriage, creating a family comfort

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to live not alone, but with someone I love.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I do not have a nickname.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Ukrainian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, of course.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Ashton Kutcher

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Live and keep the peace. The time will come and the flowers will bloom themselves.

What is your life motto?

All will be well!

Name one thing you would never refuse.

My mother.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking very much.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Are you a home type ?

More likely yes than no.

Random girls

  • 91581 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 74505 Vita Brovary (Ukraine)
  • 72252 Yana Paris (France)
  • 57188 Veronika Odessa (Ukraine)