Yuliya (ID: 93830)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 43 y.o. from Odessa, ID 93830
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43
  • Date of birth:April 23, 1981
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Beautician
  • Occupation:Beautician
  • Education:Secondary
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love nature. I love an active lifestyle. I do sport. I prefer a healthy lifestyle and people around me, usually support me in this. They just have no other chances. I love traveling. I think life without travel is like a closed book, it can be beautiful outside, but it is empty inside. I like beauty. I work as a beautician, because I love when my clients smile after they meet me.

About me:

I have such interesting thoughts to describe myself. I can use my modest part and tell that I am a young, beautiful woman with a great sense of humor. I am an easy-going, open-minded person who loves life and enjoys it so very much. I love people and pets. In my mind most of my life I have optimistic thoughts, even if something goes wrong, I try to find something positive in it. On the other hand, I can be shy and repeat that I am beautiful, easy-going, and open-minded, with a good sense of humor and all this will be true. To be sure of this, you need to know me better.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for man, a simple person. The man who knows how to be a man, and who feels that he wants to have a calm, feminine woman with a heart full of love and passion. I need a man who will support me, and whom I will support as well, who is ready to form a family with me, and who is ready to see and accept not a perfect nearby, but REAl me.


What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like yoga.

What sport do you do?

I do yoga.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?

Pink, red, blue, white, black.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Pink, red, blue, white, black.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classics and sports

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like taking care of myself.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am a loving and caring wife.

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What are five things you always take with you?

Comb, lipstick, perfume, keys, phone.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 96520 Solomiya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 84328 Anastasiya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 75382 Nataliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95357 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)