Irina (ID: 94088)

Ukraine bride  Irina 46 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 94088
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:46
  • Date of birth:October 5, 1977
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-2005, boy-2007)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Doctor
  • Occupation:Doctor
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:43 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like cycling, drawing, embroidery, traveling, reading, visiting theaters, concerts. I like symphony orchestras, I like to go to ballet.

About me:

I am open to new communication, new experience. I really like to discover new cities, merging into their lives. I love flowers, sea and mountains. I am calm, balanced. I make informed decisions and bear responsibility for them. I really enjoy talking with my children and spending time with them. Because now it is interesting with them and they allow me to keep abreast of their life (for me it is valuable). My daughter is professionally engaged in ballet, and she is going to enter the ballet school. When I see her performing on the stage of the theater, I feel real joy and pride of her. And as for my son it is completely different situation. He is a very active, inquisitive and athletic boy. He likes to play football, also he is professional in taekwondo, also IT-technologies and English. I really proud of him! And I am happy the way my children develop and make steps to build a successful future! We love to spend time together: watch movies, go to the amusement park, to travel.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a man who will allow me to feel real love, care, and recognition. Because I think that taking care, giving attention and feeling support is a very important moment in life. I will like very much if my man has a nice sense of humor). So, if you are a kind, smart man who is ready to fall in love and enjoy life with me with happy feelings inside and with a smile on our faces - please write to me!


What is your favorite music style?

I like opera and classical music. And my education is a music teacher). I like music a lot!

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses very much!

What is your favorite season?

I like all seasons, but more I like spring and autumn.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like romantic movies. and of course comedy ones).

What kind of sport do you like?

I like to swim!

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym. I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like white roses.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like all the clothes in which I look beautiful - it depends where I go.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to spend time with my children. family, to watch movies, go to the amusement park, and discover new cities.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I always dreamed to be a doctor.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I want to see a full family and only happy faces in my family).

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to find my man, my other half and feel real love!

What countries would you like to visit?

I dream to go to Italy and see Rome.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in good fortune.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I am an active woman, but I also like to have some quiet time.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My children.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

No matter what - try to enjoy life and take more positive as we can!

Name one thing you would never refuse.

My family!

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love cooking very much!

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't go to night clubs.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I can live everywhere, but of course to live in a quiet natural place is better!

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes. I am ready to move to another country.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, why not, I like the culture of Eastern countries.

Random girls

  • 96274 Gabriela Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97436 Karla Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97576 Deisy Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97732 Maria Bogota (Colombia)