Anna (ID: 94415)

Ukraine bride  Anna 40 y.o. from Krivoy Rog, ID 94415
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:November 5, 1983
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Krivoy Rog
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2014)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a very active, cheerful girl. I lead an active lifestyle. I like extreme, traveling. I love being in nature and I love animals very much.

About me:

I am very kind, romantic, charming and sensitive. I am very sociable. You will find me sweet and gentle. I am a BIG ROMANTIC. I adore the feelings and results of Love, tenderness and romantic exploration. I am a Lady, whom you can love and provide comfort, security, and happiness. In return, You will get my smile, care, attention, respect, faithfulness, passion, joy and the unimaginable pleasure I can bestow upon you.

Looking For Men Type:

My man should be a real one. I want to see a self-confident and active man by my side, who will be my tender and passionate lover, my support and strong shoulder in difficult times, the most caring and attentive father for our kids, and my lifelong partner. And I also would like him to be older than me as I am sure that older men are much more wiser and experienced.


What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer!

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Brad Pitt

What sport do you do?

I do yoga.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Ukrainian, Italian cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both actively and quietly.

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 97404 Marina Rovno (Ukraine)
  • 58286 Svetlana Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 97699 Anna Benissa (Spain)
  • 88003 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)