Viktoriya (ID: 94491)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 37 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 94491
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:July 6, 1986
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2015)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Electrician engineer
  • Occupation:Manager in beauty industry
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to relax both actively and in a very pleasant family environment. I love cooking. I try to travel and discover more beauty in the world. I can talk about football, cars and other hobbies. I prefer to share the interests of my man.

About me:

I cannot judge my character. It will be much better if you meet me and start to get to know me step by step. But I can say that I am a very positive person. I am kind, sympathetic, communicable, and purposeful. I like home coziness, harmony, and I can cook delicious dishes, because I cook with love! Yes, if you add love to the dishes and to everything that we do, it will be tastier and much better, believe me. Love works wonders not only with food, but also with us and our lives! I think that when people feel true love for each other, they have everything! I am here to find real life! And I am very ready for this!

Looking For Men Type:

All I want to see in my man is real love in his eyes. I think that when two people love each other - then they have everything: trust, respect, care, harmony, future. So, I really want to find a kind man by nature with a loving heart. A man, who is ready to fall in love and to love with all his heart! And believe me, you will find the most loving and faithful woman in the world in my face. And I will give you all my love and tenderness.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like all types of music. It depends on my mood.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring time very much!

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angelina Jolie

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white roses.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like white color very much.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to spend time with a family, I do sport, travel, cook, and enjoy life!

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see my future with my man happy and in love!

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in good fortune.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, it is a little coffee bean.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to bake.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love cooking very much!

Do you want to have children ?

I have a daughter, but if my man wants to have more children - I will be happy. But if not - I am already a happy mother.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't go to night clubs.

Random girls

  • 97157 Diana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 80585 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 13325 Svetlana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 87080 Viktoriya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)