Ol'ga (ID: 94590)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 40 y.o. from Dnepropetrovsk, ID 94590
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:May 26, 1984
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-2004, girl-2009)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Marketer
  • Occupation:Administrator
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to listen to music. The kind of music I listen to depends on my mood. It is often romantic music, because I am a romantic person too. I also love dancing, cooking and reading books in my spear time. And my biggest interest is sports. I always follow my beauty, and also help other people look great!

About me:

I am always kind, caring and generous. I adore taking care of my relatives and loved people. I am always ready to give the helping help to somebody who needs it. I can help either with some advice, either with an act. I am very modest and trustful. I am optimistic in life. I believe in people, I believe in good, friendship and love. I love life and people.

Looking For Men Type:

I am not looking for a rich prince! But I need a faithful man. I want him to be able to find something positive about everything. He must love children. And of course animals - a person who loves our small brothers can't be bad. It is pleasant for me when a man dresses up nicely and stylishly, and when he smells nice.


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?


What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have.

What is your life motto?

Act and do not look back!

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 96394 Inna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95331 Aleksandra Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96750 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97623 Natalia Medellin (Colombia)