Vilena (ID: 94605)

USA bride  Vilena 35 y.o. from Miami, ID 94605
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:November 3, 1988
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:USA
  • City:Miami
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2010)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Photographer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Photography is my job and my biggest passion in life. I truly can't imagine my life without camera. I believe that being a good photographer is like being a psychologist at the same time. We both can look deeply, can see souls being naked. I often see women and men with different complexes, which exist in their minds only - and I am happy I can help them to get rid of it, to open some new sides of their personalities. That is really precious for me. Another my hobby is design of woman's swimming suites. Would you like to have a look?

About me:

"When I am good, I am very good. But when I am bad, I am even better". Well, jokes aside, does anyone still read this information on dating sites)? I hope that maybe you are the one, who is not going to stare at my breast only(although I am pretty much sure all men do), but is interested to know, what kind of girl is talking to you from another side of your computer. I am the woman with a strong desire to start a new chapter of my life. Due to my profession of photographer, I learned how to open woman's sexuality in all senses of this word. Have you ever had a private photoshoot, by the way? Would you like to be my model one day)? So, as my job is my biggest hobby at the same time, it keeps me being flexible and easy going, so I can live anywhere in the world. I do travel a lot, visited most of European countries, some islands and Emirates as well (trying to combine both work and relaxation). If I find my future partner abroad, it will be not a problem for me to relocate.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a strong inside, caring and honest man who will respect me as a woman and is ready to have a relationship. Somebody without pink glasses and with adequate understanding that compromising is the base point. People who are not interested in real meeting, who believe that all women on dating sites are scammers and all girls are materialistic - please, let's not waste each others time. I am not looking here for virtual love, sorry. I have a son from my previous marriage - if this is a problem for you, then you most probably shouldn't stay long at my profile. End of the day, I am looking for a man, who is older than me, experienced. He knows for sure what features in woman he is looking for and what is more important - ready to meet in real as well, because I still believe that chemistry is not something you can feel via internet.


What is your favorite song?

Cigarettes After Sex - Nothing's Gonna Hurt You Baby

What is your favorite music style?

Vocal trance, R'n'B, pop

What are your favorite flowers?

I love white roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer!

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Leonardo DiCaprio

What kind of sport do you like?

I like volleyball.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Black, red, white

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer denim, dresses, sport style as well.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed of becoming a ballerina.

What is your the most happy memory?

The birth of my son.

Which places have you been?

Emirates, Italy, Poland, China, Spain, France, Chech Republic

What countries would you like to visit?

Maldives, South Africa, USA

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My child.

Do you want to have children ?

Maybe one more child, a daughter.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Sometimes I go there.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I think it is possible.

Random girls

  • 82549 Natal'ya Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 95174 Elizaveta St. Petersburg (Russia)
  • 93680 Elena Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 75603 Aleksandra Kiev (Ukraine)