Yuliya (ID: 94684)

Turkey bride  Yuliya 38 y.o. from Antalya, ID 94684
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:May 18, 1986
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Turkey
  • City:Antalya
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Administrator
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love animals and most of all cats. I adore dresses, and I have a lot of them in my wardrobe. I love tulips. I also like learning languages, most of all English and Spanish.

About me:

Describing my character in a few words, first of all, I have to say that I am a kind-hearted and responsive person. People also say that I am caring, positive, active and have a friendly sense of humor.

Looking For Men Type:

I believe that I will be lucky when I meet a man with a sense of humor, what is very important in our times. A man who will be an interesting, caring person. A man who loves and knows how to flirt, a man with charisma. I do not care about his appearance, the main thing for me is what is inside your heart and soul. I care what your principles are or how mature you are. I hope that you are not infantile, and you are a man who takes care of himself. You will not leave a lot of dirty dishes for your woman, as this can be taken care of together, even in a playful way. And the last thing, are you tender?

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Queen - Bohemian Rhapsody

What is your favorite music style?

Rock and pop

What is your favorite book?

Master and Margarita (Bulgakov), Great Gatsby (Fitzgerald)

What are your favorite flowers?

I like tulips.

What is your favorite season?

Spring (May) and autumn (September)

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Leonardo Dicaprio

What is your favorite movie?

Interstellar, Prestige, The Grand Budapest Hotel, Inception

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Thriller, detective

What kind of sport do you like?

I like going to the gym.

What sport do you do?

Gym and home workouts

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Any color

What is your favorite colour?

Blue, red, black

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Blue, red, black

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Different style, dresses.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like meeting with my friends, going to the cinema, concerts, beach.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a interpreter.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a lovely husband and two kids.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I already did it, I changed my job.

What is your the most happy memory?

My first trip abroad (Egypt). I read a lot about the history of Egypt.

Which places have you been?

Egypt, UAE, Thailand, Sri Lanka, Greece, Italy, France, Lithuania, Hungry, Turkey, Spain, Jordan, Russia.

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, Peru, Brazil, Cambodia, Indonesia (Bali), Costa Rica.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I haven't.

What is your favorite cuisine?

Mediterranean (Italian, Spanish, Greek, Turkish)

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Leonardo Dicaprio, Mick Jagger

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Nothing, I love myself nowadays.

What are five things you always take with you?

Phone, keys, earphones, wallet, napkins.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My own experience.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

What doesn't kill you makes you stronger.

What is your life motto?

In the end everything will be good!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Borscht, varenyky

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, a boy and a girl.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Not so much. Just 2-3 times a year with my friends.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I like to stay at home, but also I like to travel.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city, and I would like to have a summer house in a quiet place.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I can try.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like to try. If I have the opportunity, why not?

Random girls

  • 91048 Violetta Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 86240 Yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 91449 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94797 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)