Natal'ya (ID: 94741)

Belarus bride  Natal'ya 54 y.o. from Minsk, ID 94741
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:54
  • Date of birth:January 31, 1970
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Belarus
  • City:Minsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-2008, girl-1994)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Director of charitable fund
  • Education:Two higher educations
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:54 - 63 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love hiking. I love nature very much and go hiking around Belarus whenever I can. I love hiking with friends on weekends. Twice a year I go to the mountains to enjoy their beauty and feel this energy. My second hobby is a gym, and the third is my bicycle. Yes, I really love to be active and fit!

About me:

I have always been very lucky in my life: always surrounded by good and reliable people, always had amazing friends. There was never a place for disappointment or strong offence. That is why I live my life like this: grateful for every day, always optimistic, enthusiastic and full of joy. I accept people as they are, and never try to make them change for me. I can be always a good friend and understanding soul. I am very proud though. Proud not in a bad sense, but proud as a woman. I am easy to get along with and spontaneous to have a lot of fun and never be bored! I have a big heart, and I am longing to find somebody to give my love and to be loved.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet somebody who treats life itself as a precious treasure, enjoys every moment and understands how beautiful, sensual and unique a relationship between a man and a woman can be! I would like to meet a man who is called a hunter. And, of course, he should be kind, honest and hopefully non smoker.


What is your favorite song?

Scorpions - Maybe I Maybe You

What is your favorite book?

The Master And Margarita by Mikhail Bulgakov, books by Franz Kafka

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What kind of sport do you like?

Gym, hiking, cycling

What sport do you do?

Gym, hiking, cycling

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Gym, hiking, cycling

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will start my own startup for small business.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Mediterranean cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, for sure.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents, friends, children and of course books.

Do you want to have children ?

No, I already have two amazing children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 96734 Elena Pervouralsk (Russia)
  • 97581 Daniela Medellin (Colombia)
  • 84450 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92027 Tamara Kharkov (Ukraine)