Anastasiya (ID: 94915)

Ukraine bride  Anastasiya 26 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 94915
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:November 5, 1997
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Social teacher
  • Occupation:Manicure artist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:26 - 90 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to read and travel. I like to explore new places, attractions. I like to dance and dance is my great passion since my childhood. I love summer, sea, beach, sun. I like to play volleyball.

About me:

I am one child in the family, but this does not mean that I am selfish. I love animals, I have many friends who often come to me for advice. I was born in love and my parents are a great example of a good, happy relationship. I dream of the same family as my parents have, and I dream of the same caring husband such as my father for my mother. I like honest people who keep up their principles.

Looking For Men Type:

My ideal man will be very punctual, caring, sincere, generous and he definitely has a big heart. I want to be loved, appreciated and respected, carried on hands. I want to feel weak next to a strong man. I want to feel safe and be confident for the future.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

I like gerberas.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite movie?

Charlie St. Cloud

What kind of sport do you like?

I like dancing.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?

Pink

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

As a child I dreamed of being a lawyer.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Nastya.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I don't want to change anything about myself.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, in the future.

Random girls

  • 66699 Inna Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 97767 Adriana Caracas (Venezuela)
  • 88249 Elena Chernomorsk (Ukraine)
  • 57358 Polina Kharkov (Ukraine)