Ekaterina (ID: 94989)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 27 y.o. from Kiev, ID 94989
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:March 7, 1997
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Model
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:27 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a huge amount of interests. I like drawing, photography, but this is just a hobby. I love traveling, sleeping in a tent, fishing, picking wild flowers, playing sports, cycling, cooking. I like to spend time with my family. I arrange dinners or weekends, where all close and distant relatives get together. We have a very close-knit family. I love to cook, this is my passion. One day I would like to open my own restaurant.

About me:

I feel lonely and unprotected and sad, but I believe that there is someone, a single man in search who can find me in this large field, among the same beautiful ladies. I am a single lady, who is close to ideal. I know how to listen and hear, understand and accept you as you are. Honestly, I never judge people. I think that a lie will be revealed sooner or later, and I appreciate the relationship with my friends and relatives. In a relationship, I value fidelity, trust and mutual feelings. I am a very serious and responsible woman who honors family values.

Looking For Men Type:

The man of my dreams is that person on whom I can rely myself, who is not afraid to rush into fire, water, walk and run around the world. From the Earth to the Moon. From the Amazon to the Sahara. We will be together in any place, in any situation. Such man I see close to myself. He is an honest and confident person. I want to meet a person with whom I can share my interests and my dreams and, possibly, create my own. It is very important for me to have mutual understanding with my partner.


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop, classical music.

What is your favorite book?

Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses, violets, orchids, peonies.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring, summer.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like blue colour.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer blue and white colours in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual style.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like cooking, spending time with my relatives or traveling in my spare time.

What is your the most happy memory?

When my parents, my sister and I rode bicycles to another region.

Which places have you been?

I have been to the UAE (Dubai).

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the USA, Iceland, Norway, Great Britain, Scotland, Australia, New Zeland, Ireland.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Smile.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do believe in a good fortune.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, it is an icon of Christ.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My grandmother influenced my life the most. She taught me how to cook.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Change your thoughts and you will change your world!

What is your life motto?

If you fall down, stand up with a smile on your face.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When I spent my summers with my grandparents in the village.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook BBQ, pies, cakes.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking a lot.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, it is possible.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It does not matter for me. I can live in both places!

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, it is possible.

Random girls

  • 96164 Oksana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94369 Svetlana Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 93205 Valeriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97280 Mariya Nikolaev (Ukraine)