Dar'ya (ID: 95184)

Russia bride  Dar'ya 29 y.o. from Moscow, ID 95184
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:April 19, 1995
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Moscow
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Actress, model
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I can talk about my hobbies the whole evening. I try to take everything what life gives me, different things capture my interest, for example I love cooking and trying the dishes of different countries. There will be a great aroma in the house, I promise. I love travelling and meeting new people, getting to know about their traditions and culture. You know I adore being out of town. I dream of having my house, where I can live with my beloved one. I adore the beauty of nature. I love to keep my body fit and healthy. Do you think I did a great job in the gym? My dear, would you like to get to know more? I want to tell you what I will do to you, but this is only for a private letter, is that OK?

About me:

Thanks for taking a look at my profile, dear. If you are looking for a loving, caring, kind and passionate woman, you are on the right path. I am a woman who wants to create a family and my goal here is truly serious. I am not an ideal lady and I actually don`t believe in ideals, but I will do my best to make sure my man is happy and pleased. Family will always take the first place in my life, and I believe we always can find time for people we love no matter how busy we are. I am a romantic, faithful, kind-hearted person and I am working hard to make my dreams come true. Would you like to get to know what kind of dreams and fantasies connected with you I have?

Looking For Men Type:

As every woman, I dream to have a nice and strong family, to have my beloved one next to me and share every day together. I can see myself with a strong, reliable, faithful man. My intuition tells me you are romantic and old-fashioned. I expect him to be a one-woman man and family will be the most important in his life. I understand my partner will need his own space, and I have no problems with that. I don`t expect impossible from my man, but I want you to be honest and real, open-minded and caring. My dear, if you are reading this and hesitate to write me back or not, please write. Maybe this is a chance we both are here for?


What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite movie?

Three Meters Above The Sky.

Do you like roses?

Yes, of course.

Which places have you been?

I visited many countries in Europe. I like the Carribbean region very much now.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Asian cuisine very much. I like the Thai cuisine and seafood.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do. But everybody has to work hard.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I am quite good at baking cakes.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

A cup of coffee in the morning.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are you a home type ?

Not really.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I have no problem with relocating to another country at all.

Random girls

  • 73085 Irina Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 94970 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97467 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97735 Olena Poltava (Ukraine)