Tat'yana (ID: 95566)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 41 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 95566
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:December 11, 1982
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:242 lb (110 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:blue
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Technologist
  • Occupation:Temporarily not working
  • Education:Incomplete secondary specialized
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:41 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I really love pets and my Staffordshire dog has become my new hobby. I like walking in the fresh air, playing with him, raising and training my dog. I also love listening to music and doing handicrafts, such as sewing.

About me:

I am a very sociable person and for me social life is incredibly important. I really love to spend time with my friends and cannot imagine my life without communicating with positive people. I like to smile and share my own good mood, so I am always open to the same people. Despite my desire for communication, I also like to be alone, alone with my own thoughts. I like to analyze and work on myself, think about certain things, self-improvement in this way. I take the energy for my good mood from long walks to familiar and not so familiar places. I love spending time in parks or in the woods, away from the bustle of the city. I find the atmosphere of the hike very romantic, the smell and bewitching flame of the fire, the beauty of the starry sky overhead. As they say, There are three things you can watch forever: fire, water, and other people working, and I cannot disagree with that! I am a very spiritual person who loves to feel not only with my body, but also with my soul.

Looking For Men Type:

My ideal man should be kind, affectionate, loyal to me. He must be able not only to listen, but also to hear, because mutual understanding is very important for a relationship. Like any girl, it is very important for me to feel like behind a stone wall, to feel his support and trust. I will always be glad if a man likes to show attention and is not stingy to spend his time talking with me. It is very important for me to receive a response from my soul mate. I do not want him to be greedy or overly jealous. Also, this man should appreciate me for who I am, for which I will appreciate him. In addition, I would like to have children with my beloved, but this is not an accent in my search. I am not chasing a prince on the white horse, but I believe that romance has a place in our life.


What is your favorite song?

Jiash, Vito - Times Change Ways

What is your favorite music style?

I like rap music.

What is your favorite book?

The Queen's Necklace by Alexandre Dumas

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like autumn, spring, winter.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jim Carrey

What is your favorite movie?

TV series Supernatural

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy, fantasy, horror movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like football, MMA, billiards.

What sport do you do?

I play billiards, card bridge.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white, gray ones.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I llike sport style.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like spending time with my friends, going for a walk.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed of becoming a doctor.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a husband and three children.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To lose weight.

What is your the most happy memory?

When we were on a vacation with our parents.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, it is the photo of my mother.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Jon Bon Jovi

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

You can forgive stupidity, but you cannot forgive meanness.

What is your life motto?

Never give up!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook dumplings, borscht, cabbage rolls, ice cream.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 82812 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96842 Darina Milan (Italy)
  • 72750 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 25314 Svetlana Vinnitsa (Ukraine)